Accept Hervé Tullet's irresistible invitation to mix it up in a dazzling adventure of whimsy and wonder. Follow the artist's simple instructions and suddenly colors appear, mix, splatter, and vanish in a world powered only by the reader's imagination. In Mix It Up! Tullet sets readers on an extraordinary interactive journey all within the printed page. • The perfect book for young children to develop an understanding of colors • Kids will giggle as they mash, smoosh and mix up colors as they participate in the story • Paint colors are vibrant, fun and incredibly realistic • Ideal as a fun and interactive read aloud book for families or small groups Fans of Press Here, Let's Play!, a"> Mix It Up! - Brandywine Museum Shop